Main » 2008 » July » 28
The National Council of State Boards of Nursing (NCSBN) will recognize its dedicated and exceptional membership and guests at its annual awards ceremony during the NCSBN Delegate Assembly to be held in Nashville, Tennessee, Aug. 5 – 8, 2008.

Specific award recipients include:

Shirley Brekken, MS, RN, executive director, Minnesota Board of Nursing, will be honored with the prestigious R. Louise McManus Award. Individuals receiving this award have made sustained and lasting significant contributions through their deep commitment and dedication to the purposes and mission of NCSBN.

Sandra Evans, MAEd, RN, exec ... Read more »

Views: 3287 | Added by: nclex | Date: 2008-07-28 | Comments (0)